skip to Main Content

Past Editions

Since inception in 2015, the Forum has achieved significant milestones. Featuring 250+ attendees and engaged investors, under one roof, the Forum provides a unique opportunity to validate existing markets, showcase capabilities and discover new opportunities.

The past editions of the Forum had in attendance top diplomats, investors, senior government officials, senior business leaders, academics, international trade specialists, FDI experts, economic developers and others from Canada, United States, Europe, Asia, Latin America and the Middle East.

Some of our past speakers are listed below:

The Hon. Perrin Beatty

President/CEO, Canadian Chamber of Commerce

Dr. Roseann O’Reilly Runte

President/CEO, Canada Foundation for Innovation

Stewart Beck

President/CEO, Asia Pacific Foundation of Canada

Dr. Fred Olayele

President, Global Economic Institute, Canada

Monica Sippola

Principal, Eco Consulting

Lynda Arsenault

International Trade/FDI Business Consultant

Senator Yuen Pau Woo

Senator, British Columbia, Senate of Canada

Monica Rovers

Formerly Head, Business Development, Global Energy: Toronto Stock Exchange

Dr. Eva Busza

Vice-President, Asia Pacific Foundation of Canada

Peter Ryan

Principal, Ryan Strategic Advisory, Montreal

Clark Grue

President/CEO, Calgary TELUS Convention Centre

Rick Tachuk

Chairman of the Board, American Chamber of Commerce in Canada

Neeraj Gupta

Founder & Managing Director, Lawcubator

John Evans

Managing Director, Tractus Asia Limited

Dr. Bob Murray

Managing Director, Government Affairs & Public Policy, Dentons Canada LLP

Other speakers are being added on a continuous basis. Please check back.

Back To Top